Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Music is my hot, hot sex

From all the drugs the one I like more is music
From all the junks the one I need more is music
From all the boys the one I take home is music
From all the ladies the one I kiss is music (muah!)

Music is my boyfriend
Music is my girlfriend
Music is my dead end
Music is my imaginary friend
Music is my brother
Music is my great-grand-daughter
Music is my sister
Music is my favorite mistress

From all the shit the one I gotta buy is music
From all the jobs the one I choose is music
From all the drinks, I get drunk off music
From all the bitches the one I wanna be is music

Music is my beach house
Music is my hometown
Music is my king-size bed
Music's where I make my friends
Music is my hot hot bath
Music is my hot hot sex
Music is my back rub
My music is where I'd like you to touch...

theres a whole other portuguese part to this song but I don't know the lyrics to it, I just think this is a great song so you should download it and listen to it on repeat for at least 3 hours...k?

It's by the band CSS, the name of it is Music is my hot, hot sex...k do it. thanks bye.

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Wal*Mart

This is why you SHOULD NOT shop at Wal*Mart....so don't unless you're a horrible human being who cares nothing about human rights...k

http://www.bloggingstocks.com/2008/10/13/the-wal-mart-weekly-retailer-accused-of-sweatshop-conditions-in/?icid=100214839x1210813508x1200703796

Hazey Morning Thoughts

Ok so I googled Hayden Panettiere yesterday looking for her "Don't Vote" commercial with Jessica Alba....and I found out that she has a singing career.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rs1dpx1vkS8 ...this is the video for her song "Wake Up Call" it's like pop-reggae-ish kinda stuff...it's alright.

I always thought Ms. Panettiere was a wholesome girl but she gets pretty skanky in this video, I mean no where near Britney Spears or Jessica simpson skanky but close...:)

Also on that note she could do anything to herself and she would always look good, she's just like perfection in the body of a 20 something year old girl. :)

Ok thats enough about Hayden Panettiere....oh and at the end of the video when she has the brown wig on with the hooded sweatshirt...does she not look exactly like Ashlee Simpson?

Ok now really that's enough....

So the presidential debate at Hofstra is tommorow night...I think a bunch of people should get together and do something crazy...make our voices heard...you know?

My idea was to speed toward Hofstra with american flags all over my car that said assassinate mccain on them...but I was informed that I would probably get no where near Hofstra...and the secret service would probably drive me off the road and shoot me soooo...nix that idea...but if you have any fun ideas, I'm totally down to do it!!!!!

So the stock market is back up...for now, at least they're putting money directly into the banks now instead of the stock market...see sometimes jackasses learn from their mistakes.

Sometimes.

Oh by the way http://factcheck.org is a wonderful website...

If you want to find out what's actually going on with the candidates and the economy and all that but you're tired of hearing it from unreliable resources go to that website. INFORM YOURSELF! PLEASE!

So yeah that's that and I'm gonna be happy and live my life the way I see fit, and there is absolutely nothing that you can do to get in my way. :)

Peace and Love
S. :)

Monday, October 13, 2008

what?

I have this talent
that no one can know about
It's really quite interesting
maybe one day you'll find out...

so yeah the leaves outside are changing colors now, they probably have been for a little while but, I just noticed. The ones outside my window are a pretty reddish-orangey color...it's nice.

I need some food. k bye

Thursday, October 2, 2008

dear

You don't really have to read this whole first part if you don't want to it's irrelevant to everyone...k





dear, :(

You have let me down numberable times. You lie to your family, you lie to your friends, and you even lie to yourself. You're probably the most indecisive hypocritical person I know. At a glance you may look warm, caring, even trustworthy, but deep down you really couldn't care less if you tried. You're confusing.
Lazy.
Self loathing.
Manipulitive.
You never let yourself trust ANYONE, but for whatever reason everyone trusts you.
You're terrified of getting close to anyone who might understand you, so you don't.
You are horribly passive aggressive, which may or may not be a good thing.
Oh and very little motivation...can't forget that.
You are all of these things, and you should work on these things.

But you are a decent, loving, thoughtful human being.
I love you.
You rock.

From, :)




Ok well today was interesting, I really can't take this monotony anymore.

Something has to happen.

Anything has to happen.

Please?

Many people bought McCain coffee cups this morning, it was disheartening.

Ok well I just checked the website that tells you the results of the whole coffee cup thing...

http://www.7-election.com/ ...if you care.

Out of the 27 states that have results right now McCain is winning in 5!! So WOO!!!
GO OBAMA!

Oh and I fuckin' broke the charger to my computer again...so any minute now it may die.
I really hope I don't have to go buy another $100 charger...but I probably will because that's just the way things seem to be going lately. :)

Whatever I'm done, because I gotta check other shit before my computer dies.
Peace and Love.

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Oct 1

So it's fuckin' October already...what the christ?? What happened to September? what happened to August for that matter? People say time flys when you're having fun...I think it flies even faster when life becomes montonous. I have been doing the same thing (for the most part) every day for a year now....EW!

It's sickening!

I want to vomit!!

Anywayyyy...so 7-11 (my dear employers) thinks that it is a good idea to sell political coffee cups.

Obama-Blue
McCain-Red (of course)

They are selling these cups as a means of counting people's votes. I don't know...I just don't think it's a great idea to get political early in the morning before anyone has had their coffee, you know?

I am however pleased to announce that while I was working my shift more people bought Obama cups, which gave me hope that he could actually win this election!!

And when people bought McCain cups it just made me hate them a little more than I already had...

Speaking of politics the vice presidential debate is on tomorrow night...I'm excited!! Biden vs. Palin!! Oh man!! I really just want to hear both of them say what they have to say and what they're about, because I haven't really heard many important things about them yet. Especially Biden. Sarah Palin is everywhere now because she's "cramming" all the information she needs to know in her head before the debate, and of course she is being made fun of for it.

Whatever she deserves it.

We all go to alaska when we die. :)

All I know is that all around the nation the girls are crying and the boys are masturbating. :)

ok sorry that's enough amandapalmerdresdendollsness.

I've kind of been on a cleaning kick lately, I washed my car recently...which was desperately needed. I actually washed it twice because it still looked dirty after the first time. Yesterday I cleaned my room which was mad dusty, which in turn made me mad dusty. :/

I hate dust. It comes from no where, and makes me sneeze. But I did not use pledge, which I was later informed would keep the dust away for a longer period of time. Now i know. Watch out bitches!

What else? This morning I cleaned Pequito, Sweater, and Sarabi (I think that's what we decided) her name was) that was nasty...hot water works wonders.

This coffee is delicious.

I keep forgetting things I mean to say on here...I think I'm going to start writing everything i need to remember on post-it's.

Peave and Love.

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

So many ideas

I haven't written in a while, i have so many ideas to write about, but of course not one of them i can think of right now. So I'm watching tyra and she's talking about Katy Perry and bisexuality, and she starts talking to the one straight guy in the audience and he started hitting on her. I don't know I thought it was funny, like Tyra Banks is going to give some little guido new yorker the time of day...ok.

One day I'm going to put a bunch of really good quotes on this thing, because I thought about it before, and now I'm just being lazy and don't really feel like doing it.

I also realized recently that every single person in this world is unique, maybe not in a fashion\style kind of way, but it terms of how people think, I'm convinced everyone thinks differently. Everyone should embrace the differences in other people!!

I've completely lost my train of thought so I'm done with this for now, I'll probably do this again at like two in the morning...ok peace and love :)